ItsFelder
ItsFelder Podcast
ItsFelder: #70 New Show, Portal Changing Spring Ball & Scams
0:00
-16:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of ItsFelder

ItsFelder: #70 New Show, Portal Changing Spring Ball & Scams

Sorry we are late, I am more pissed than anyone because this guy wasted my time

I thought I was having an in earnest discussion about getting solar panels to reduce my energy costs and my carbon footprint.

What I got was a scam. Basically some subsidiary of the power company trying to get me to rent panels and pay the same just in a different way.

So that was my morning yesterday and I was so mad I just punted the day.

Wednesdays a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to ItsFelder to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.