ItsFelder
ItsFelder Podcast
ItsFelder: #67 Upcoming Plans, Content Generation, DJ James and Insurance
Preview
0:00
-0:34

ItsFelder: #67 Upcoming Plans, Content Generation, DJ James and Insurance

Yes, Kool-Aid is for Friday but James for today and next week plus I am pulling out my non-existent hair over insurance

We kick it off with a look at the two draft plans. One for us here on the substack and then the other for Bleacher Report which starts in April with my guy Mike Renner as weekly shows and then he and I are doing day 2 and 3 of the draft.

Share ItsFelder

Why no day one?

I get to talk about athlete generated content, also Cam is talking to my guy Adam Lefkoe, who I can’t…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to ItsFelder to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.