Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of ItsFelder

Friday Fun Play: NFL Draft Prep Nehemiah Pritchett & 11 Hats In The Frame

We are going for Friday and the alliteration plus also Nehemiah Pritchett Is My Darling

I am going to be up front.

I don’t know why I like this guy.

Wrong, I do.

He’s so fluid and makes easy transitions. He is a one-stepper (a guy who can just take one step back and then go from his backpedal to breaking on the ball going forward).

Like he does here:

Thanks CBS and just a great play seeing through the WR to the QB and getting to the ball. J…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to ItsFelder to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.