ItsFelder
ItsFelder Podcast
ItsFelder: #77 Meck Mile, More Hoops vs Knocks & I Am Addicted To Baseball Videos
0:00
-18:24

ItsFelder: #77 Meck Mile, More Hoops vs Knocks & I Am Addicted To Baseball Videos

We're Unstoppable, Baseball vids make me so happy

The Meck Mile is coming up and my go time is 5:10, not what I thought, 7:10, so my wife and kid will probably be there. Unless they’d rather be at the pool; which who could blame them.

My brother, who is a runner by nature, basically told me, “You’re too big for this,” because most distance runners are very small and the 800 or mile is where it starts. You can be powerful and run the 100, 200 and even the 400 but once you get past that you’re running middle distance or distance and muscles have to be different.

So, we’ll see.

In addition this vid

We will be throwing things up on social.

Also did the Unanimous Decision Podcast last week and we talked about the NBA vs NFL in terms of switching sports.

Plus Bubba Wallace and how going 200mph isn’t for everybody either.

Leave a comment

As far as the race goes, I’m focused and ready.

Cheers!!!

0 Comments